Free online resources and wellbeing events

Want to
know more?

Our Events Calendar

Social Circle Wellbeing organises and runs over 150+ events each month, with something to enjoy for all abilities and interests.
Click here to discover what Social Circle Wellbeing can do for your employees, and your company.

Please click on an event to see details

January
2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Friday 1st January
2
Saturday 2nd January
3
Sunday 3rd January
4
Monday 4th January
5
Tuesday 5th January
6
Wednesday 6th January
7
Thursday 7th January
8
Friday 8th January
9
Saturday 9th January
10
Sunday 10th January
11
Monday 11th January
12
Tuesday 12th January
13
Wednesday 13th January
14
Thursday 14th January
15
Friday 15th January
16
Saturday 16th January
17
Sunday 17th January
18
Monday 18th January
19
Tuesday 19th January
20
Wednesday 20th January
21
Thursday 21st January
22
Friday 22nd January
23
Saturday 23rd January
24
Sunday 24th January
25
Monday 25th January
26
Tuesday 26th January
27
Wednesday 27th January
28
Thursday 28th January
29
Friday 29th January
30
Saturday 30th January
31
Sunday 31st January
 
January
2021
Want to know more?

For more information on how to help and support your employees by utilising these great events please complete the form below or click here to make a phone appointment – well call you back.