Free online resources and wellbeing events

Want to
know more?

Our Events Calendar

Social Circle Wellbeing organises and runs over 150+ events each month, with something to enjoy for all abilities and interests.
Click here to discover what Social Circle Wellbeing can do for your employees, and your company.

Please click on an event to see details

December
2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Tuesday 1st December
2
Wednesday 2nd December
3
Thursday 3rd December
4
Friday 4th December
5
Saturday 5th December
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

11am to 1pm

Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own. click here for details
6
Sunday 6th December
7
Monday 7th December
Live Q & A

6pm to 6.15pm

Live Q & A

Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.click here for details
8
Tuesday 8th December
9
Wednesday 9th December
10
Thursday 10th December
11
Friday 11th December
River Mersey Circular Walk

12pm to 1.30pm

River Mersey Circular Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
12
Saturday 12th December
Cycle Ride Fallowfield Loop

12.30am to 3.30pm

Cycle Ride Fallowfield Loop

Do you find yourself skipping the gym once too often? Do you want to meet new people whilst you get fit doing something totally fun? click here for details
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

10am to 12pm

Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own. click here for details
13
Sunday 13th December
Chorlton & Sale Walk

11am to 2pm

Chorlton & Sale Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
Lightopia Christmas Lights

7pm to 9.30pm

Lightopia Christmas Lights

Lightopia showcases unique interactive and immersive lights and lanterns with new installations and a brand-new route for guests to explore.click here for details
14
Monday 14th December
Live Q & A

6pm to 6.15pm

Live Q & A

Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.click here for details
15
Tuesday 15th December
16
Wednesday 16th December
17
Thursday 17th December
18
Friday 18th December
Drinks and Pizza at The Met

7.30pm

Drinks and Pizza at The Met

Imagine enjoying mouthwatering fayre at some of the hottest locations in Manchester, where the conversation flows as easily as the cocktails. click here for details
19
Saturday 19th December
20
Sunday 20th December
21
Monday 21st December
Live Q & A

6pm to 6.15pm

Live Q & A

Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.click here for details
22
Tuesday 22nd December
23
Wednesday 23rd December
24
Thursday 24th December
25
Friday 25th December
26
Saturday 26th December
27
Sunday 27th December
28
Monday 28th December
Live Q & A

6pm to 6.15pm

Live Q & A

Is it time you upgraded your social life? Join our live 15min zoom session and meet Steve the founder, get any questions answered.click here for details
29
Tuesday 29th December
30
Wednesday 30th December
31
Thursday 31st December
 
December
2020
Want to know more?

For more information on how to help and support your employees by utilising these great events please complete the form below or click here to make a phone appointment – well call you back.