Free online resources and wellbeing events

Want to
know more?

Our Events Calendar

Social Circle Wellbeing organises and runs over 150+ events each month, with something to enjoy for all abilities and interests.
Click here to discover what Social Circle Wellbeing can do for your employees, and your company.

Please click on an event to see details

August
2020
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
 
1
Saturday 1st August
2
Sunday 2nd August
3
Monday 3rd August
4
Tuesday 4th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
5
Wednesday 5th August
6
Thursday 6th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
7
Friday 7th August
8
Saturday 8th August
9
Sunday 9th August
Middlewood Way to Marple Walk

11am to 2.30pm

Middlewood Way to Marple Walk

SAVE £20 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
10
Monday 10th August
Social Tennis

6pm to 7pm

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
11
Tuesday 11th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
12
Wednesday 12th August
13
Thursday 13th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
14
Friday 14th August
15
Saturday 15th August
16
Sunday 16th August
17
Monday 17th August
Social Tennis

6pm - 7pm

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
18
Tuesday 18th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

6pm to 7.30pm

Fletcher Moss & Mersey Walk

SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
19
Wednesday 19th August
Gusto Eat Out to Help Out Meal

6.30pm to 8pm

Gusto Eat Out to Help Out Meal

Experience the Gusto difference today and get £10 of the Eat Out to Help Out Scheme. click here for details
20
Thursday 20th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
21
Friday 21st August
22
Saturday 22nd August
Heaton Mersey Circular Walk

10am to 11.30am

Heaton Mersey Circular Walk

SAVE £10 Walking is simple, free and one of the easiest ways to get more active, become healthier and beat stress. But it can be boring walking the same routes on your own.click here for details
23
Sunday 23rd August
Bakewell Weir Loop Walk

10.30am to 2.30pm

Bakewell Weir Loop Walk

SAVE £20 For all those craving to get outside again in the fresh air and socialise whilst enjoying a good walk, this is for you.click here for details
24
Monday 24th August
Social Tennis

6pm to 7pm

Social Tennis

If you are like us and feel inspired to do a bit more exercise then dust off your tennis equipment and join us for our new weekly tennis. click here for details
25
Tuesday 25th August
Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

7.30pm to 8.30pm

Live Beginner Hatha Yoga Class

SAVE £5 If you are new to yoga or new to my yoga classes, this is a good place to start.click here for details
Croma Eat Out to Help Out Meal

7.30pm

Croma Eat Out to Help Out Meal

Delightful al fresco dining in the heart of Didsbury. Top class. Freshly made & baked to order. Get £10 of the Eat Out to Help Out Scheme.click here for details
26
Wednesday 26th August
27
Thursday 27th August
Live Intermediate Hatha class

6.30pm to 7.30pm

Live Intermediate Hatha class

SAVE £5 This class is perfect for those who have a good, strong foundation of basic yoga postures now.click here for details
28
Friday 28th August
Edinburgh Festival Weekend

3pm at accommodation

Edinburgh Festival Weekend

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the single biggest celebration of arts and culture on the planet. Join us from 28th to 31st August. click here for details
29
Saturday 29th August
30
Sunday 30th August
31
Monday 31st August
 
August
2020
Want to know more?

For more information on how to help and support your employees by utilising these great events please complete the form below or click here to make a phone appointment – well call you back.