Free online resources and wellbeing events

Want to
know more?

Our Events Calendar

Social Circle Wellbeing organises and runs over 150+ events each month, with something to enjoy for all abilities and interests.
Click here to discover what Social Circle Wellbeing can do for your employees, and your company.

Please click on an event to see details

February
2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1
Monday 1st February
2
Tuesday 2nd February
3
Wednesday 3rd February
4
Thursday 4th February
5
Friday 5th February
6
Saturday 6th February
7
Sunday 7th February
8
Monday 8th February
9
Tuesday 9th February
10
Wednesday 10th February
11
Thursday 11th February
12
Friday 12th February
13
Saturday 13th February
14
Sunday 14th February
15
Monday 15th February
16
Tuesday 16th February
17
Wednesday 17th February
18
Thursday 18th February
19
Friday 19th February
20
Saturday 20th February
21
Sunday 21st February
22
Monday 22nd February
23
Tuesday 23rd February
24
Wednesday 24th February
25
Thursday 25th February
26
Friday 26th February
27
Saturday 27th February
28
Sunday 28th February
 
February
2021
Want to know more?

For more information on how to help and support your employees by utilising these great events please complete the form below or click here to make a phone appointment – well call you back.